Via Ofelia (ang. Via F. Filzi) - Tel. 095 7466111 - 95100 CATANIA
 
 
 
 
 
 
Prof. Coniglione Francesco f.coniglione@unict.it
Prof.ssa Criscenti Antonia a.criscenti@unict.it
Prof.ssa De Caroli Maria Elvira m.decaroli@unict.it
Prof. Di Nuovo Santo s.dinuovo@unict.it
Prof.ssa Di Stefano Escher Anna a.escher@unict.it
Prof.ssa Elia Febronia f.elia@unict.it
Prof. Emilo Galvagno emilio.galvagno@tin.it
Prof. Licciardello Orazio o.licciardello@unict.it
Prof.ssa Minerva Nadia nadia.minerva@unibo.it
Prof. Palermo Dario palerdar@unict.it
Prof.ssa Pignato Sarina sapigna@unict.it
Prof.ssa Raffaele Silvana s.raffaele@unict.it
Prof.ssa Tomarchio Maria Sebastiana marinellatomarchio@tin.it
 
Prof.ssa Albana Mela m.albana@unict.it
Prof.ssa Cardullo Loredana R. l.cardullo@unict.it
Prof.ssa Catalfamo Angela catalf@unict.it
Prof. Catelli Giampaolo catelgi@unict.it
Prof. Chiara Giuseppe gchiara@lex.unict.it
Prof. Cristaldi Sergio s.cristaldi@unict.it
Prof.ssa Galzio Cecilia c.galzio@unict.it
Prof. Kaczynski Grzegorz J. g.kaczynski@unict.it
Prof. La Via Luigi l.lavia@unict.it
Prof.ssa Piazza Roberta r.piazza@unict.it
Prof.ssa Pulvirenti Francesca f.pulvirenti@unict.it
Prof. Santisi Giuseppe gsantisi@unict.it
Prof.ssa Scuderi Graziella
Prof. Trimarchi Rosario s.trimarchi@unict.it
Prof.ssa Urso Carmelina curso@unict.it
 
Dott.ssa Arcifa Lucia larcifa@tiscalinet.it
Dott. Arena Gaetano arenag@unict.it
Dott.ssa Commodari Elena
Dott.ssa Coniglio Maria Anna ma.coniglio@unict.it
Dott. Cosentino Giacomo g.cosentino@unict.it
Dott.ssa Daher Liana Maria daher@unict.it
Dott.ssa Giammona Natala
Dott.ssa Granata Anna Rosa a.granata@unict.it
Dott.ssa Hichy Zira z.hichy@unict.it
Dott. Lipoma Mario
Dott. Maggio Sebastiano
Dott.ssa Musumeci Giuseppina
Dott. Palio Orazio
Dott.ssa Parisi Maria Grazia mgparisi@inwind.it
Dott.ssa Pulvirenti Nella n.pulvirenti@unict.it
Dott. Rota Giuseppe
Dott.ssa Severino Natalina l.severino@unict.it
Dott.ssa Soraci Cristina c.soraci@unict.it
Dott. Taviani Ermanno ermtaviani@libero.it
Dott. Todaro Letterio l.todaro@unict.it
Dott. Vaccaro B. Pietro p.vaccaro@unict.it
Dott. Villani Simon Maria s.villani@unict.it